Team Swiss Rock Cruise


team@swissrockcruise.com



Carmen

carmen@swissrockcruise.com

(Marketing & Verkauf)




Remo

remo@swissrockcruise.com

(Grafik)


John

john@swissrockcruise.com

(rechtliches)


FAbio

Fabio@swissrockcruise.com

(Marketing & PR)


Daniel

Daniel@swissrockcruise.com

(Team-Kapitän)

Newsletter Anmeldung