Team Swiss Rock Cruise


team@swissrockcruise.com


Tanja

tanja@swissrockcruise.com

(Artist Relations Director)


Carmen

carmen@swissrockcruise.com

(Director Marketing & sales)


Remo

remo@swissrockcruise.com

(creativ director)


John

john@swissrockcruise.com

(Legal director)


Daniel

Daniel@swissrockcruise.com

(managing director)

Newsletter Anmeldung