Team Swiss Rock Cruise

team@swissrockcruise.com


Carmen

carmen@swissrockcruise.com

(Marketing & Verkauf)


Remo

remo@swissrockcruise.com

(Grafik)

John

john@swissrockcruise.com

(rechtliches)

FAbio

Fabio@swissrockcruise.com

(Marketing & PR)

Daniel

Daniel@swissrockcruise.com

(Team-Kapitän)


Newsletter Anmeldung